3, 2, 1, GO!

This first post is gonna be short and sweet.  Just like a good Crossfit WOD.  This blog has been a long time in the making.  Mostly I like to talk about eating properly, sleeping enough, staying stress free, and keeping active at both high intensity (Crossfit) and low intensity (dog walks).  

I like to stay up on the news and different articles especially about health and fitness so those will be posted often on my blog.  What can I say but I am lazy and those people put in a whole bunch of time to study these things and write long articles.  They taught me this in Law School…if I just give the person credit I can use their exact words.  Thats a winning combination right there.  More information and less work.

I will be sharing my own stuff as well like when I eat awesome meals or a WOD just blew me away.  Most of all I want to share my experiences and hope it might help others.  This blog will grow and evolve as I get more accustomed to all of this blogging stuff.  For now I hate to be the old man (at the ripe age of 25) but 10-6 is my sleep time and should be yours too, so get to bed and let the body recover.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Welcome to the blogging world 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

